top of page

Rose Street Patisserie

I went to grab brunch with some of my foodies that I recently met this summer. It's amazing how food brings people together! We decided to go to Rose Street Patisserie because they opened a second location in St.Paul. I was super excited because their first location is in Minneapolis. As much as I love Minneapolis, sometimes I don't want to drive 35 minutes to eat. So when I found out that there was a second location opening up, I was jumping for joy!


Rose Street is located on the corner of Snelling and Selby. Depending on what day you go, the parking may vary. We happened to go on a Sunday afternoon and it was a bit busy. I had to park on the side of the building and walked half a block to it. The place itself is a bit small, but modern looking inside. They have an assortment of pastry, gelato, fresh bread, coffee, and of course food.


We all ordered a item off the menu since we were a bit hungry. It was a bit hard for me to choose because everything sounded so delicious. Eventually, I choose the baguettes BLT. So simple yet amazingly delicious!!







Desserts!! Amazing, each one is special in it's own way and I liked every single one for different reasons. Two of them were super chocolatey and rich tasting. The other two were fruit pastries but still tasted amazing!!




If you do go, let me know what you tried and recommend me something new to try! Until the next foodie adventure!


-- Dua

14 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page