top of page

Shop My Look!

Happy Friday Babes! I wanted to share you all my favorites right now. This is an outfit I wore to a grand opening event party I went a couple weeks ago. It was perfect because Minnesota weather just started warming up and a bit breezy from time to time.



Simple Summer Style

I love this dress, it's so flowy and I can wear it for multiple occasions. I think it's a dress perfect for Spring and Fall because it can be a transition piece, you can dress it up or down. I honestly was getting a bit hot when I was outside, but when I was inside-- it felt perfectly fine. Nevertheless, right now the dress is on sale for $17.50!!!



These are the comfiest pair of wedge that I own! Super cute and perfect for all of your summer looks! When wearing sandals, I usually size up because a size 6 is a bit too tight or small. For these shoes, I decided to size down half a size after reading all the reviews. So glad that I did--it was the perfect fit! I'm honestly debating about buying another pair in a different color.


Thanks to my sissy for taking my pictures for me!


xoxo

Dua

118 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page